Child pages
  • JayTerm Travel Courses

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

Scholarship Opportunity: Apply for the Edward & Barbara Greb Travel Fund by October 15!

 

2018 Intersession Travel Courses   
    
CourseInstructor(s)Instructor's Email 

BUS 250: Selling of the Seas

Dr. Lori Galley/Dr. John Gregorlgalley@washjeff.edu / jgregor@washjeff.edu 

COM 259: London Theatre

Prof. Dan Shawdshaw@washjeff.edu
 

GWS 292 / HIS 292: On Display: The Commodification, Power and Resistance of Women’s Bodies

Dr. Danielle Ficco / Dr. Jennifer Sweatmandficco@washjeff.edu / jsweatman@washjeff.edu 

HIS 290: The American War in Vietnam

Dr. David Kierandkieran@washjeff.edu 
LAN 250: Made in Italy: Contemporary Italian CultureDr. HJ Manzarihjmanzari@washjeff.edu 
POL: 216: Politics & Society in West AfricaDr. Buba Misawabmisawa@washjeff.edu 
PSY: 247 Greece: The Olive Branch and the SeaDr. Cathy Petchelcpetchel@washjeff.edu 
SOC 147: Engaging the Sonoran BorderDr. Jason Kilgorejkilgore@washjeff.edu 
SPN: 233/322: Cultural Journeys and Service-Learning in NicaraguaDr. Katherine Terneskternes@washjeff.edu 
  

 

 
    
Scholarship Opportunity: Apply for the Edward & Barbara Greb Travel Fund by October 15!    
    
    
    
 

 

  
    

For more details and to sign up, contact the instructor(s) leading the course.

This list is updated as necessary, changes are possible.

   

...