Menu



Daniel Faulk

Chief Information Officer
(724) 503-1001 e.6022
dfaulk@washjeff.edu



Academic Technology

Benjamin Stoviak

Instructional Technologist
(724) 503-1001 e.3045
bstoviak@washjeff.edu


Maryann Franco

IT Services Assistant
 
(724) 503-1001 e.3015
mfranco@washjeff.edu 


Christine Shoup

Technical Support Coordinator
 
(724) 503-1001 e.3347
cshoup@washjeff.edu 


Christopher Teagarden

User Services Coordinator
 
(724) 503-1001 e.6094
cteagarden@washjeff.edu 

Jordon Nutter

Technical Support Coordinator
 
(724) 503-1001 e.6548
jnutter@washjeff.edu



Administrative Computing

Michael Timko

Director of Administrative Computing
 
(724) 503-1001 e.3432
mtimko@washjeff.edu

Ryan DePretis

Database Administrator
 
(724) 503-1001 e.3386
rdepretis@washjeff.edu


Emilie Gilbreath

Systems Analyst/Programmer 
(724) 503-1001 e.3047
egilbreath@washjeff.edu

Jyoti Pandit

Assistant Director for Administrative Computing
 
(724) 503-1001 e.5280
jpandit@washjeff.edu

Jason Pergola

Assistant Director for Enterprise Systems
 
(724) 503-1001 e.3026
jpergola@washjeff.edu

Mary Williams

Systems Analyst/Programmer
 
(724) 503-1001 e.5297
mwilliams@washjeff.edu

Network Services

Charles Watts

Assistant Director for Network Services
 
(724) 503-1001 e.6518
cwatts@washjeff.edu

Jeanene Jones

Network Analyst
 
(724) 503-1001 e.3485
jjones@washjeff.edu