Child pages
  • JayTerm Travel Courses

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

Course NumberCourse TitleInstructorSign Up by Contacting the InstructorsLocationRequirements
LAN-288

Cultural Imaginations: Germany & Spain

Course Website

Dr. Christy Shaughnessy

Dr. Michael Shaughnessy

cshaughnessy@washjeff.edu mshaughnessy@washjeff.eduGermany & Spainopen to all students
EVS-280Environment and Development in Western KenyaDr. Robert Eastreast@washjeff.eduKenyaopen to all students
CHM-347

Searching for Cancer Cures in China


Dr. Robbie Iuliucciriuliucci@washjeff.eduChinacompletion of CHM: 260

ENG-129

postponed until 2021

Prague, its Literature, and its Past

Dr. Dana Shiller

Dr. Jennifer Harding

dshiller@washjeff.edu jharding@washjeff.eduCzech Republicopen to all students
PSY-247Greece: The Olive Branch and the SeaDr. Cathy Petchelcpetchel@washjeff.eduGreecePreference given to Psychology Majors and Minors, sophomores juniors and seniors
SPN-225 / SPN-335

Discovering Peru


Dr. Amparo Alpañésalpanes@washjeff.edyPeruOnly for students who have completed SPN207 or are at a higher level

Current Travel Courses 2018-2019 

...

Travel Courses

...

Eligible students

...


...

AUGUST 2019

COM 250: Journey to the Edinburgh Fringe Festival

...

COM: 250 Slideshow

Widget Connector
urlhttps://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Eyomp1fps4k

For more details and to sign up, contact the instructor(s) leading the course.

...