Child pages
  • JayTerm Travel Courses

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

Course NumberCourse TitleInstructors & Co LeadersSign Up by Contacting the InstructorsLocationRequirements
BIO-224Tropical Ecology and Conservation in Costa Rica

Dr. James March

Dr.  Kate Ternes

jmarch@washjeff.edu

kternes@washjeff.edu

Costa Ricaopen to all students
BUS-230

Selling of the Seas

Course Brochure

Dr. Lori Galley

Dr. Michael Shaughnessy

lgalley@washjeff.edu

mshaughnessy@washjeff.edu

United Arab Emiratesopen to all students
COM-161Star Wars: Exploring a Modern MythDr. Steve Malinaksmalinak@washjeff.eduDisney World,  Florida USAopen to all students
COM-259London Theatre

Professor Dan Shaw;

Arlene Shaw

dshaw@washjeff.eduUKopen to all students
GER-175

Learning about Germany through German children's literature in translation

Learn more!

Professor Cathy Altmeyercaltmeyer@washjeff.eduGermanyopen to all students
GWS-292

On Display: Cultures of Paris & Amsterdam

Learn more! - visit our site

Course Flyer

Dr. Danielle Ficco;

Sara Kochuba

dficco@washjeff.edu 

skochuba@washjeff.edu

France & The Netherlandsopen to all students

HIS-280

Cancelled

The American War in Vietnam

Course Flyer

Dr. David Kierandkieran@washjeff.eduVietnamopen to all students
LAN-250Made in Italy: Contemporary Italian CultureDr. HJ Manzarihjmanzari@washjeff.eduItalyopen to all students
POL-216Politics & Society in West AfricaDr. Buba Misawabmisawa@washjeff.eduSenegal & The Gambiaopen to all students
SOC-147

Engaging the Sonoran Border

Course Website

Dr. Jason Kilgorejkilgore@washjeff.eduArizona, USAopen to all students

...