Child pages
  • Faculty Meetings

You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 23 Current »

In This Space

Faculty Meetings 2019 / 2020

Friday, 9/20/2019 3:45 PM, Rossin Ballroom

Friday, 10/18/2019 3:45 PM, Burnett 114, Yost Lecture Hall

Friday, 11/22/2019 3:45 PM

Friday, 12/20/2019 1:00 PM

Friday, 1/24/2020 3:45 PM

Friday, 2/14/2020 3:45 PM

Friday, 3/27/2020 3:45 PM

Friday, 4/17/2020 3:45 PM

Friday, 5/01/2020 3:45 PM

Tuesday, 5/19/2020 1:00 PM

 

 

Robert’s Rules and Faculty Meetings at W&J
Faculty Meeting Agendas

Other Meeting Info

 

 

  • No labels

This page has no comments.