Child pages
  • Faculty Meetings

Menu

Faculty Meetings 2019 / 2020
Burnett 114, Yost Lecture Hall 

Friday, 9/20/2019 3:45 PM

Friday, 10/18/2019 3:45 PM

Friday, 11/22/2019 3:45 PM

Friday, 12/20/2019 1:00 PM

Friday, 1/24/2020 3:45 PM

Friday, 2/14/2020 3:45 PM

Friday, 3/27/2020 3:45 PM

Friday, 4/17/2020 3:45 PM

Friday, 5/01/2020 3:45 PM

Tuesday, 5/19/2020 1:00 PM

 

 

Robert’s Rules and Faculty Meetings at W&J
Faculty Meeting Agendas

Other Meeting Info