Child pages
  • JayTerm Travel Courses

You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 11 Next »

Menu

 

 

2017 Intersession Travel Courses   
    
CourseInstructor(s)Instructor's Email 
    

COM 259: London Theatre (Postponed)

Prof. Dan Shawdshaw@washjeff.edu 
    
EDU 350-02: Teaching the Diverse Learner - Study Abroad in Costa RicaDr. James Longojlongo@washjeff.edu 
    
LAN 250: Viva Italia…Food, Culture and the Italian WayDr. HJ Manzarihjmanzari@washjeff.edu 
    
MUS 255: The Hills Are Alive: European Concert TourDr. Susan Medleysmedley@washjeff.edu 
    
POL 250: Mexico and the CaribbeanDr. Joseph Disarro

jdisarro@washjeff.edu

 
    
POL 216: Politics and Society in West AfricaDr. Buba Misawabmisawa@washjeff.edu 
    
PSY 247: Greece: The Olive Branch and the SeaDr. Cathy Petchelcpetchel@washjeff.edu 
    

SPN 233/322: Valencia, The Jewel of the Mediterranean, the Land of Oranges

Dr. Amparo Alpañés

 

aalpanes@washjeff.edu 
    

For more details and to sign up, contact the instructor(s) leading the course.

This list is updated as necessary, changes are possible.