Child pages
  • JayTerm Travel Courses

You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 19 Next »

Menu

Scholarship Opportunity: Apply for the Edward & Barbara Greb Travel Fund by October 15!

 

2018 Travel Courses

(2018-19 Travel Courses will be updated soon)

   
    
CourseInstructor(s)Instructor's Email 
ART 347: Special Topics - Drawing in ParisDr. John Lambertson / Patrick Schmidtjlambertson@washjeff.edu / pschmidt@washjeff.edu
BIO 224: Tropical Ecology and Conservation in Costa RicaDr. Jamie Marchjmarch@washjeff.edu 
ENG 129: Prague, its Literature, and its Past


Dr. Jennifer Harding / Dr. Dana Shillerjharding@washjeff.edu / dshiller@washjeff.edu
 

ENG 225: Literary London

Michael Lewis
 

GWS 292 / HIS 292: On Display: The Commodification, Power and Resistance of Women’s Bodies

Dr. Danielle Ficco / Dr. Jennifer Sweatmandficco@washjeff.edu / jsweatman@washjeff.edu 
LAN 250: Made in Italy: Contemporary Italian CultureDr. HJ Manzarihjmanzari@washjeff.edu 
POL: 216: Politics & Society in West AfricaDr. Buba Misawabmisawa@washjeff.edu 
PSY: 247 Greece: The Olive Branch and the SeaDr. Cathy Petchelcpetchel@washjeff.edu 
SOC 147: Engaging the Sonoran BorderDr. Jason Kilgorejkilgore@washjeff.edu 



 
  

 

 
    
    
    
    
    
 

 

  
    

For more details and to sign up, contact the instructor(s) leading the course.

This list is updated as necessary, changes are possible.