Child pages
  • JayTerm Travel Courses

You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 20 Next »

Menu

Scholarship Opportunity: Apply for the Edward & Barbara Greb Travel Fund by October 15!

 

2018-19 Travel Courses

   
    
CourseInstructor(s)Instructor's Email Term
ART 347: Special Topics - Drawing in ParisDr. John Lambertson / Patrick Schmidtjlambertson@washjeff.edu / pschmidt@washjeff.eduJan 2019
BIO 224: Tropical Ecology and Conservation in Costa RicaDr. Jamie Marchjmarch@washjeff.edu Jan 2019
COM 250: Journey to the Edinburgh Fringe FestivalDr. Karin Mareshkmaresh@washjeff.eduAugust 2019
EDU 350: Teaching the Diverse Learner - Study Abroad in Costa RicaDr. James Longojlongo@washjeff.eduJan 2019
ENG 129: Prague, its Literature, and its Past


Dr. Jennifer Harding / Dr. Dana Shillerjharding@washjeff.edu / dshiller@washjeff.edu
 May 2019

ENG 225: Literary London

Michael Lewismlewis@washjeff.edu May 2019

GWS 292 / HIS 292: On Display: The Commodification, Power and Resistance of Women’s Bodies

Dr. Danielle Ficco / Dr. Jennifer Sweatmandficco@washjeff.edu / jsweatman@washjeff.edu Jan 2019
MUS 216: Czech Nationalism in PragueKyle Simpsonksimpson@washjeff.eduJan 2019
LAN 250: Made in Italy: Contemporary Italian CultureDr. HJ Manzarihjmanzari@washjeff.edu Jan 2019
LAN 287: Georgia on My MindDr. Michael Shaughnessymshaughnessy@washjeff.eduMay 2019
LAN 288: Cultural ImaginationsDr. Christy Shaughnessy / Dr. Michael Shaughnessycshaughnessy@washjeff.edu / mshaughnessy@washjeff.eduJan 2019
PHY 164: STEM in Germany: The V-2 Rocket – Origins and Technology Behind Today's Ballistic MissilesDr. William Sheers / Cathy Altmeyerwsheers@washjeff.edu / caltmeyer@washjeff.eduJan 2019
POL: 216: Politics & Society in West AfricaDr. Buba Misawabmisawa@washjeff.edu Jan 2019
PSY: 247 Greece: The Olive Branch and the SeaDr. Cathy Petchelcpetchel@washjeff.edu May 2019
SOC 147: Engaging the Sonoran BorderDr. Jason Kilgorejkilgore@washjeff.edu Jan 2019
SPN 235/335: Discovering PeruDr. Amparo Alpanesaalpanes@washjeff.edu May 2019
  

 

 
    
    
    
    
    
 

 

  
    

For more details and to sign up, contact the instructor(s) leading the course.

This list is updated as necessary, changes are possible.