Scholarship Opportunity: Apply for the Edward & Barbara Greb Travel Award!

Updates will be posted here.


2020-2021 Travel Courses 


Course NumberCourse Title & Instructor(s)TermSign Up by Contacting the InstructorsLocationRequirements
ART-347

Special Topics: Drawing in London

Patrick Schmidt M.F.A.

Doug McGlumphy M.F.A.

May 2021

pschmidt@washjeff.edu

dmcglumphy@washjeff.edu 

United KingdomMajors in Studio Art and Art Education; Minors in Studio Art, Art History, and Art Conservation

ENG-129

Prague, its Literature, and its Past

Dr. Dana Shiller

Dr. Jennifer Harding

May 2021dshiller@washjeff.edu jharding@washjeff.eduCzech Republicopen to all students
LAN-250

Made in Italy: Contemporary Italian Culture

Dr. HJ Manzari

May 2021hjmanzari@washjeff.eduItalyopen to all students
POL-216

Politics & Society in West Africa

Dr. Buba Misawa


May 2021

bmisawa@washjeff.eduSenegal & The Gambiaopen to all students
PSY-247

Greece: The Olive Branch and the Sea

Dr. Cathy Petchel

May 2021cpetchel@washjeff.eduGreece

Psychology Majors /Minors /Pre- Health/ ~ encouraged



For more details and to sign up, contact the instructor(s) leading the course.

This list is updated as necessary, changes are possible.